Dean's Executive Council

Dean’s Executive Council (DEC) is a selected group that meets to discuss OBBSOE current affairs. The members support the school with encouragement, direction and financial contributions.


DEC members include (front row,from left) Allison Fuqua, Linda Godfrey, Nancy Brock, Ruth Ash, Dean Jeanie Box, Anne Stone, Mary Wyatt, Kathy Acton; (second row, from left) Clay Rainer,M.D., Abby Brock, Ryan Raine, M.D., Carol Dean, Ray Fitzpatrick, Julie Culverhouse, Ann Layne and Julie Clemens.  

Not pictured: Andrea Adcock, Betsy Box, Sonia Carrington, Gwen Childs, Della Fancher, Suzanne Freeman, Mary Ann Glazner, Lynn Lloyd, Keighlee Marie McCaslin, Mary Ann Moon, Jodi Newton, Randy Pittman, Jeanna Westmoreland and Claire Grigsby Yother, M.D.